The sub-metering solution.

Because sub-metering can be so much more.

Comgy develops hardware and software that work hand-in-hand to deliver a smooth sub-metering process from installation to cost allocation and beyond. Our sub-metering solution prioritizes the highest level of flexibility and offers many additional services in monitoring, management, and optimization.

Comgy - digitaler Messdienst

Also available as a white-label product in your corporate design

Comgy - digitaler Messdienst

The sub-metering solution.

Because sub-metering can be so much more.

Comgy develops hardware and software that work hand-in-hand to deliver a smooth sub-metering process from installation to cost allocation and beyond. Our sub-metering solution prioritizes the highest level of flexibility and offers many additional services in monitoring, management, and optimization.

  • Also available as a white-label product in your corporate design

Cross-device functional

Our infrastructure enables you to read out not only meters but also sensors and smoke alarms. This means, for instance, that you’re all set to monitor remotely viewable smoke detectors in accordance with DIN 14676 standards.

Manufacturer-independent

Our system is based on Open Metering System (OMS) specifications. The OMS standard allows us to embed devices in our network independent of each device’s manufacturer. Retrofitting is also not a problem.

Cross-disciplinary

For our work with meters, we integrate measuring points for all 3 energy consumption types: water, heat, and electricity. This removes the complication of cost allocation for electricity projects in multi-tenant housing, whether via a PV system or combined heat and power (CHP) unit.

Future-proof

Beginning in 2022, readout values for wireless meters must be provided to end-users in the EU on a monthly basis. After 2027, this rule applies to all system types, as prescribed by the EU’s amended Energy Efficiency Directive from the end of 2018. We can already meet these requirements.

Don’t wait for the right software to come along.

Develop it with us.

Whether you want to build your own sub-metering solution or modernize an existing service, we’ll support you along the way with our future-proof solutions.

Our sub-metering solution offers you all the basic functions of device readout as well as a large variety of additional features. Our products can also be scaled and adapted in many directions — we have our own (long) list of ideas that we’d love to make a reality. So, if you’re looking for a special function that’s not yet in our portfolio, get in touch.

Our tech products

Comgy Meter Gateway Management

MGM web application

Meter Gateway Management (MGM) is our online tool for managing measurement devices, measuring points, and gateway technology. Here, all data is collected and made ready for further automatic or manual processing as well as high-resolution visualization. We also offer modular extensions of existing functionality such as monitoring, heat system control, and consumption or leak alerts.

Learn more >

Comgy Meter Installation Manager

MIM mobile application

Meter Installation Manager (MIM) is our mobile app for error-free documentation of measurement device installation. Here, sensors and meters are registered and digital measurements of radiators created all within a user-friendly workflow. Combined with our gateways, device connectivity and protocols can be verified throughout the installation process.

Learn more >

Comgy Gateways

Gateways

We have developed extremely versatile and multi-port gateways with our Commander and MultiConnect hardware series, which allow for remote control of heating, solar, and locking systems through integrated relays. Gateways can be remotely configured anytime via our Meter Gateway Management (MGM) web application.

Learn more >

MGM Liegenschaft Alarmfunktion

Monitoring and optimization

Our complete solution provides you with high-resolution monitoring in real time. Through MGM’s intelligent data processing and analysis, leaks can be detected and, with the help of our gateways, systems switched off as required. This enables you to optimize heating systems or to combine different heat-delivery systems according to your unique requirements.

Learn more >

Any questions about our software/hardware solutions?

We’d love to advise you.

Sub­metering Solution.

Denn Messdienst kann mehr.

Comgy entwickelt Gateways und Software, die Hand in Hand ineinandergreifen, für einen reibungslosen Submeteringprozess von der Montage bis zur Abrechnung – und darüber hinaus. Unsere Lösung setzt auf größtmögliche Flexibilität und bietet zahlreiche Zusatzservices im Bereich Monitoring, Steuerung und Optimierung.

Multifunktionale Gateways für Auslesung und Steuerung

Software mit Monitoring- und Alarmfunktionen

White Label Lösungen in Ihrem Corporate Design

Geräteübergreifend

  • Zähler
  • Sensoren
  • Rauchwarnmelder

Mit unserer Infrastruktur können sowohl Zähler, als auch Sensoren und Rauchwarnmelder ausgelesen werden. Damit sind Sie z.B. in der Lage, ferninspizierbare Rauchwarnmelder nach DIN 14676 zu überwachen.

Herstellerunabhängig

  • Kommunikation nach OMS
  • Keine Bindung an Hersteller
  • Keine Bindung an Modelle

Unser System basiert auf der Open Metering System Spezifikation (OMS). Dieser Standard ermöglicht es, unabhängig von einzelnen Herstellern Geräte einzubinden. Auch Nachrüstungen sind kein Problem.

Spartenübergreifend

  • Wasser
  • Wärme
  • Strom

Im Zählerbereich integrieren wir Messtellen für alle drei Verbrauchsenergien: Wasser, Wärme wie auch Strom. Damit sind auch Mieterstromprojekte unkompliziert abrechenbar, egal ob über PV oder BHKW.

Zukunftssicher

  • Konform EU-Energieeffizienzrichtlinie
  • Monatliche Verbrauchsinformation
  • Ab 2022 verpflichtend

Ab 2022 ist der Messdienst verpflichtet bei funkausgelesenen Einheiten den Verbraucher monatlich über seine Zählerstände zu informieren, ab 2027 gilt das für alle Einheiten. So schreibt es die Novellierung der EU-Energieeffizienz-Richtinie von Ende 2018 vor. Mit uns schon jetzt kein Problem.

Warten Sie nicht auf die richtige Software.

Wir entwickeln Sie mit Ihnen.

Egal, ob Sie eine neue Submetering Lösung aufbauen oder Ihren bestehenden Messdienst modernisieren wollen, wir unterstützen Sie mit zukunftssicheren Lösungen.

Unsere Lösung bietet Ihnen sämtliche Grundfunktionen für die Zählerauslesung und eine Vielzahl an zusätzlichen Features. Und unsere Produkte sind in viele Richtungen erweiterbar – wir haben selbst eine lange Liste an Ideen, die wir noch realisieren wollen. Wenn Sie also eine spezielle Funktion benötigen, die noch nicht in unserem Portfolio zu finden ist, sprechen Sie uns an.

Unsere Produkte

MGM web App

MGM steht für Meter Gateway Management und ist das Online-Werkzeug zur Verwaltung von Zählpunkten und Gateways. Hier laufen sämtliche Daten zusammen und können automatisiert oder manuell weiterverarbeitet werden. Wir bieten modulare Erweiterungen um Funktionen wie Monitoring, Heizungssteuerung oder Leckagenwarnung.

Mehr erfahren >

MIM mobile App

Der Meter Installation Manager ist unsere mobile Anwendung zur Montagedokumentation. Hier werden nutzerfreundlich und schnell Sensoren und Zähler erfasst und digitale Aufmaße von Heizkörpern erstellt. In Kombination mit den Gateways kann schon während der Montage der Empfang der Zähler- oder Rauchwarnmelderprotokolle geprüft werden.

Mehr erfahren >

knotenpunkt-mh-commander

Gateways

Mit dem Commander und dem MultiConnect haben wir zwei extrem vielseitige Gateways entwickelt, die nicht nur mit zahlreichen Schnittstellen aufwarten, sondern durch integrierte Relais die Möglichkeit zur Fernschaltung von Heiz-, Solar- oder Schließanlagen bietet. Die Geräte sind auch selbst über unser Meter Gateway Management jederzeit konfigurierbar.

Mehr erfahren >

MGM Liegenschaft Alarmfunktion

Monitoring und Optimierung

Unsere Komplettlösung bietet Ihnen hochauflösendes Monitoring in Echtzeit. Durch die intelligente Datenauswertung im MGM können Leckagen erkannt und, mithilfe unserer Gateways, Anlagen nach Bedarf geschaltet werden. Damit optimieren Sie Heizanlagen oder kombinieren verschiedene Wärmelieferanten nach Ihren eigenen Maßgaben.

Mehr erfahren >

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Lösungen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne